|  Home  |  People  |  Research  | 
Navigation
S. Roy 
Z. Hu 

>> People 
People currently at PEG


 
Andrea Galtarossa
Full Professor
(+39) 049 827 7660
andrea.galtarossa@unipd.it
 
Marco Santagiustina
Associate Professor
(+39) 049 827 7717
marco.santagiustina@unipd.it
homepage:
 Luca Palmieri Luca Palmieri
Associate Professor
(+39) 049 827 7785
luca.palmieri@dei.unipd.it
 
Antonio-Daniele Capobianco
Associate Professor
(+39) 049 827 7723
adc@dei.unipd.it
homepage: www.dei.unipd.it/~adc

Elena Autizi
Laboratory Assistant
(+39) 049 827 7727
autizi@dei.unipd.it


Giulia Mansutti
Ph.D. student
(+39) 049 827 7697
giulia.mansutti@tiscali.it





Francesco Rigobello
Ph.D. student
(+39) 049 827 7697
francesco.rigobello.1@studenti.unipd.it





Leonardo Marcon
Ph.D. student
(+39) 049 827 7697
leonardo.marcon.1@phd.unipd.it





Saeed Khan
Post-Doc Research fellow
(+39) 049 827 7697
mskj786@hotmail.com





Abderrahmen Trichili
PhD visiting
(+39) 049 827 7697
trichili.abderrahmen@gmail.com





Angelina Totovic
PhD visiting
(+39) 049 827 7697
angie1006@etf.bg.ac.rs





Qiangzhou Rong
Post-Doc Research Fellow
(+39) 049 827 7697
rqznwu@126.com





Hanane Nasraoui
Ph.D. Student
(+39) 049 827 7697
hanane.nasraoui@gmail.com





Former members

Luca Schenato
Visiting
(+39) 049 827 7719
luca.schenato@dei.unipd.it





Fabrizio Chiarello
Post-Doc Research Fellow
fabrizio.chiarello@dei.unipd.it





Fabio Spinello
Ph.D. student
spinello@dei.unipd.it





Aneesh Rajendran
Post-Doc Research fellow
ra.aneesh@gmail.com





Imen Abidi
Ph.D. student
imen.imen.abidi@gmail.com





Leonora Ursini
Reseach Fellow

ursinile@dei.unipd.it

Giovanni Vadal√?¬†
Ph. D. Student
givadala@dei.unipd.it

Sourabh Roy
Research fellow

sroy.physics@gmail.com







Dipankar Sengupta
Post-Doc Research fellow
guuptasengupta@gmail.com





Zhefeng Hu
Post-Doc Research fellow
zhefenghu@dei.unipd.it



Romeo Gamatham
Visiting
gamatham@dei.unipd.it




 

Photonics and Electromagnetics Group
University of Padova - Via Gradenigo 6/B - Padova (Italy)
Fax: +39 049 827 7699
Email: info@photonics.dei.unipd.it